top of page

Associate Members

American Electric Power (AEP)

303 Marconi Blvd, Suite 300

Columbus, OH  43215

614-381-3086

https://www.aep.com/about/businesses/aepenergypartners

Vince Findley

Managing Director

vfindley@aepes.com

AFL Global

170 Ridgeview Drive

Duncan, SC  29334

267-377-7696

https://www.aflglobal.com/en

​Dave Ashenfelter

Territory Sales Manager - PA, NJ, DE/ Enterprise Market

dave.ashenfelter@aflglobal.com

Agostino Utilities

4457 Skippack Pike

Schwenksville, PA  19473

610-222-6595

https://agostinoutilities.com/

 

Chris Rhea

Director of Business Development

crhea@agostinoutilities.com

Altec Industries

250 Laird St.

Plains, PA 18705

570-991-1360

www.altec.com

Steve Bytof

Senior Account Manager

stephen.bytof@altec.com

Apex Clean Energy

120 Garrett St, Suite 700

Charlottesville, VA   22902

724-578-6352

https://www.apexcleanenergy.com/

​​Steve Shearson

Director, Distributed Energy Resources Business Development

steve.shearson@apexcleanenergy.com

Cleveland Brothers Equipment Company

4565 William Penn Highway

Murrysville, PA  15668 

724-861-6080

https://www.clevelandbrothers.com/

Vincent Meinert

Vice President, Energy & Transportation

vmeinert@clevelandbrothers.com

D&D Electrical Sales, Inc

PO Box 475

Chester, NJ   079030

908-879-3230 or 570-764-0474

https://www.ddesinc.com/

Shawn Shadle

​Outside Sales Rep

shawn@ddesinc.com

Ensales, Inc

55 School House Lane

Eastern, PA  18042

610-248-3914

https://ensales.com/

Roberto Benevides

​Territory Manager

rbenevides@ensales.com

Evergy

6521 Morse Dr

Olivet, MI   49076

517-202-8446

https://www.evergy.com/about-evergy/company-overview

Dave Madden

​Director, Origination

dave.madden@evergy.com

Constellation Clearsight

Kennett Square, PA  19348

800-794-8537

https://constellationclearsight.com/

 

Josh Faber

​Sr. Business Development Manager

josh.faber@constellation.com

GDS Associates, Inc

1850 Parkway Place, Ste 800

Marietta, GA 30067

770-425-8100

www.gdsassociates.com

Garret Cole

Principal

garrett.cole@gdsassociates.com

HiReli LLC

13 Isaacs Shore Drive

Slaughter Beach, DE  19963

302-323-3220

www.hireli.com

Elisabeth Schlag

Marketing Manager

Betsy@HiReli.com

I B Abel Inc

2745 Black Bridge Rd

York, PA  17406

717-845-1639

https://www.ib-abel.com

Peter Austin, PE, RCDD
Engineering Manager

paustin@ib-abel.com

Lekson Associates

4004-105 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC  27609

443-534-5320

https://lekson.com

Bobby Keating

Representative

bobby.keating@lekson.com

Linemen's Supply, Inc

30 Travis Ave 

Binghampton, NY  13904

607-773-2405

https://linemenssupply.com

Chris Cash

Outside Sales

ccash@linemenssupply.com

Mid Atlantic CHP Technical Partnership

4960 S 12th St

Philadelphia, PA  19112

215-353-3319

https://betterbuildingssolutioncenter.energy.gov/chp/mid-atlantic-chp-technical-assistance-partnership

Bill Valentine

​Deputy Director

Wjv3@psu.edu

NextEra Energy Resources

700 Universe Blvd. 

Juno Beach, FL, 33408

973-220-9109

www.nexteraenergyresources.com

Tony DeFuria

Senior Director – Origination

anthony.defuria@nexteraenergy.

com

Performance Electrical Products, Inc

1121 Boyce Rd, Suite 1800A

Pittsburgh, PA  15241

412-835-1508

http://www.pepincpower.com/

Gary Hickman

Outside Sales Representative

gary.hickman@pepincpower.com

PowerSecure

1609 Heritage Commerce Ct

Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-632-9010

www.hometownconnections.com

Robert Tugwell

Vice President, Public Utilities

Rtugwell@powersecure.com

RJ Lang Sales, Inc

35498 Corain Rd

N Ridgeville, OH   44039

724-290-8807

https://www.langsales.com/

Ronald Jordan

Sr. Outside Sales

rjordan@langsales.com

RTR Energy Solutions/ Dagda Corp

103 N Morgantown St

Fairchance, PA  15436

724-912-9113

https://rtrenergysolutions.com/wp1/

https://dagdacorporation.com/

Ryan Robinson

​Owner

rrobinson@rtrenergysolutions.com

Schultheis Electric
(aka TSB Inc)

P.O. Box 798

Latrobe, PA 15650

724-537-5157

www.tsbinc.net

Tim Schultheis

President

tim@tsbinc.net

Smart Utility Management, LLC

5 71st Street, Ste 301

Ocean City, MD 21842

410-251-0526

www.smartutilitymgmt.com

Christopher Simms

Principal

chris@smartutilitymgmt.com

Sunbelt- Solomon Solutions 

103 W Main St

Solomon, KS    64780

800-234-2867

https://sunbeltsolomon.com/

 

Bryan Kroeker

​Territory Manager

Bryan.Kroeker@sunbeltsolomon.com

The Okonite Company

111 Continental Dr, Ste 308

Newark, DE 19713

302-318-2054

www.okonite.com

Frank Bowman

District Sales Manager

bowman@okonite.com 

T&R Electric Supply Co Inc

P.O. Box 180

Colman, SD 57017

800-843-7994

www.t-r.com

Doug Bowen

Sales

Doug.bowen@trelectric.com

TESCO-The Electric Speciality Company

925 Canal St

Bristol, PA  19007

215-228-0500

https://www.tescometering.com/

Perry Lawton

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

perry.lawton@tescometering.com

Utility Engineers, PC

62 West Union St

Kingston, PA  18704

570-788-2211

https://www.uepc.net/

Norm Baron

Principal

nbaron@uepc.net

Utility Sales Associates

56 South Pioneer Ave 

Trucksville, PA  18708

570-599-5998

https://www.utilityreps.com/

Fred Johnson

Owner

fredjohnson@utilityreps.com

WESCO/Anixter

2902 Arthur Ashe Blvd

Richmond, VA 23230

610-416-2756

www.wesco.com

Dave Mayo

Account Manager

dmayo@wesco.com

bottom of page