Associate Members

Altec Industries

250 Laird St.

Plains, PA 18705

570-991-1360

www.altec.com

Steve Bytof

Senior Account Manager

stephen.bytof@altec.com

American Electric Power (AEP)

303 Marconi Blvd, Suite 300

Columbus, OH  43215

614-381-3086

www.aep.com/about/business/aepenergypartners

Vince Findley

Managing Director

vfindley@aepes.com

Cleveland Brothers Equipment Company

4565 William Penn Highway

Murrysville, PA  15668 

724-861-6080

www.clevelandbrothers.com

Vincent Meinert

Vice President, Energy & Transportation

vmeinert@clevelandbrothers.com

GDS Associates, Inc

1850 Parkway Place, Ste 800

Marietta, GA 30067

770-425-8100

www.gdsassociates.com

Erin Shealy

Senior Project Manager

erin.shealy@gdsassociates.com

HiReli LLC

13 Isaacs Shore Drive

Slaughter Beach, DE  19963

302-323-3220

www.HiReli.com

Elisabeth Schlag

Marketing Manager

Betsy@HiReli.com

Lekson Associates

4004-105 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC  27609

443-534-5320

www.lekson.com

Bobby Keating
Representative

bobby.keating@lekson.com

Linemen's Supply, Inc

30 Travis Ave 

Binghampton, NY  13904

607-773-2405

www.linemenssupply.com

Chris Cash

Outside Sales

ccash@linemenssupply.com

NextEra Energy Resources

700 Universe Blvd. 

Juno Beach, FL, 33408

973-220-9109

www.nexteraenergyresources.com

Tony DeFuria

Senior Director – Origination

anthony.defuria@nexteraenergy.com

Northwest Lineman College

7600 S. Meridian Rd 

Meridian,  ID  83642

888-839-4766

www.lineman.edu

Jana Jones

Director - Business Development Ser

jjones@lineman.edu

Performance Electrical Products, Inc

1121 Boyce Rd, Suite 1800A

Pittsburgh, PA  15241

412-835-1508

www.PEPIncPower.com

Amy Tosten
Outside Sales Representative

amy.tosten@pepincpower.com

Power Secure

1609 Heritage Commerce Ct

Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-632-9010

www.hometownconnections.com

Robert Tugwell
Vice President, Public Utilities

Rtugwell@powersecure.com

Professional Computer Solutions, LLC

3710 Timberline Dr, PO Box 70

Denison, IA  51442

712-263-3106

HTTP://pcs-csa.com

Kim Ingerslev
General Manager

kim.ingerslev@pcs-csa.com

Schultheis Electric
(aka TSB Inc)

P.O. Box 798

Latrobe, PA 15650

724-537-5157

www.tsbinc.net

Tim Schultheis

President

tim@tsbinc.net

Smart Utility Management, LLC

5 71st Street, Ste 301

Ocean City, MD 21842

410-251-0526

www.smartutilitymgmt.com

Christopher Simms

Principal

chris@smartutilitymgmt.com

Sunbelt-Solomon
Solutions

103 W. Main St.

Solomon, KS 67480

800-234-2867

www.solomoncorp.com

Bryan Kroeker

Territory Manager

bkroeker@solomoncorp.com

Tangent Energy Solutions, Inc

204 Gale Lane 

Kennett Square, PA  19348

610-444-2800

www.tangentenergy.com

David Turner

Chief Operating Officer

dturner@tangentenergy,com

The Okonite Company

111 Continental Dr, Ste 308

Newark, DE 19713

302-318-2054

www.okonite.com

Frank Bowman
District Sales Manager

bowman@okonite.com 

T&R Electric
Supply Co Inc

P.O. Box 180

Colman, SD 57017

800-843-7994

www.t-r.com

Doug Bowen
Sales

Doug.bowen@trelectric.com

TESCO-The Electric Speciality Company

925 Canal St

Bristol, PA  19007

215-228-0500

www.tescometering.com

Perry Lawton
Northeast Regional Sales Manager

perry.lawton@tescometering.com

Utility Engineers, PC

861 Saint John's Road, Suite 6

Drums, PA 18222

570-788-2211

Norm Baron

PE

nbaron@uepc.net

WESCO/Anixter

2902 Arthur Ashe Blvd

Richmond, VA 23230

610-416-2756

www.wesco.com

Dave Mayo

Account Manager

dmayo@wesco.com