Associate Members

GDS Associates, Inc

1850 Parkway Place, Ste 800

Marietta, GA 30067

770-425-8100

www.gdsassociates.com

Erin Shealy

Senior Project Manager

erin.shealy@gdsassociates.com

RTR Energy Solutions LLC

103 North Morgantown St.

Fairchance, PA 15436

724-912-9113

www.rtrenergysolutions.com

Bill Skumanich
Program Manager

BillS@rtrenergysolutions.com

Sunbelt-Solomon
Solutions

103 W. Main St.

Solomon, KS 67480

800-234-2867

www.solomoncorp.com

Bryan Kroeker

Territory Manager

bkroeker@solomoncorp.com

Utility Sales 
Associates, Inc

P.O. Box 1186

Midlothian, VA 23113

804-608-8080

www.utilityreps.com

Matthew C. Fraser

President

matt.c.fraser@gmail.com

Smart Utility Management, LLC

5 71st Street, Ste 301

Ocean City, MD 21842

410-251-0526

www.smartutilitymgmt.com

Christopher Simms

Principal

chris@smartutilitymgmt.com

Altec Industries

250 Laird St.

Plains, PA 18705

570-991-1360

www.altec.com

Steve Bytof

Senior Account Manager

stephen.bytof@altec.com

Power Secure

1609 Heritage Commerce Ct

Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-632-9010

www.hometownconnections.com

Robert Tugwell
Vice President, Public Utilities

Rtugwell@powersecure.com

The Okonite Company

111 Continental Dr, Ste 308

Newark, DE 19713

302-318-2054

www.okonite.com

Frank Bowman
District Sales Manager

bowman@okonite.com 

Wesco Distribution

2902 Arthur Ashe Blvd

Richmond, VA 23230

610-416-2756

www.wesco.com

Dave Mayo

Account Manager

dmayo@wesco.com

Southeastern Transformer Co.

P.O. Box 127

Dunn, NC 28335

910-892-1081

www.setransformer.com

David Alexander
Sales

dalexander@setransformer.com

T&R Electric
Supply Co Inc

P.O. Box 180

Colman, SD 57017

800-843-7994

www.t-r.com

Doug Bowen
Sales

Doug.bowen@trelectric.com

LendLease Energy Development LLC

909 Lake Carolyn Parkway, Ste 206

Irving, TX 75039

303-548-6245

www.lendlease.com

Susannah Pedigo
Director of Origination

Susannah.Pedigo@lendlease.com

Schultheis Electric
(aka TSB Inc)

P.O. Box 798

Latrobe, PA 15650

724-537-5157

www.tsbinc.net

Tim Schultheis

President

tim@tsbinc.net

NextEra Energy Resources

700 Universe Blvd. 

Juno Beach, FL, 33408

973-220-9109

www.nexteraenergyresources.com

Tony DeFuria

Senior Director – Origination

anthony.defuria@nexteraenergy.com

Utility Engineers, PC

861 Saint John's Road, Suite 6

Drums, PA 18222

570-788-2211

Norm Baron

PE

nbaron@uepc.net

Tangent Energy Solutions, Inc

204 Gale Lane 

Kennett Square, PA  19348

610-444-2800

www.tangentenergy.com

David Turner

Chief Operating Officer

dturner@tangentenergy,com

Evergy

818 South Kansas Ave 

Topeka, KS  66612

517-282-8446

www.evergyenergypartners.com

Dave Madden

Director, Origination

Dave.Madden@evergy,com

© Copyright 2020 by Pennsylvania Municipal Electric Association | All Rights Reserved