top of page

Associate Members

American Electric Power (AEP)

303 Marconi Blvd, Suite 300

Columbus, OH  43215

614-381-3086

Vince Findley

Managing Director

vfindley@aepes.com

Cleveland Brothers Equipment Company

4565 William Penn Highway

Murrysville, PA  15668 

724-861-6080

Vincent Meinert

Vice President, Energy & Transportation

vmeinert@clevelandbrothers.com

Ensales, Inc

55 School House Lane

Eastern, PA  18042

610-248-3914

Roberto Benevides

​Territory Manager

rbenevides@ensales.com

Agostino Utilities

4457 Skippack Pike

Schwenksville, PA 19473

610-222-6595

Albert Augustine, Sr

Vice President, Operations

ajaugustine@agostinoutilities.com

D&D Electrical Sales, Inc

PO Box 475

Chester, NJ  079030

908-879-3230 or 570-764-0474

Shawn Shadle

​Outside Sales Rep

shawn@ddesinc.com

GDS Associates, Inc

1850 Parkway Place, Ste 800

Marietta, GA 30067

770-425-8100

Garret Cole

Principal

garrett.cole@gdsassociates.com

Altec Industries

250 Laird St.

Plains, PA 18705

570-991-1360

Steve Bytof

Senior Account Manager

stephen.bytof@altec.com

Emerald Transformer

7850 Collin McKinney Pkwy

Suite 200

McKinney, TX  75050

800-908-8800

 

Monica Olivencia

Sales & Business Development

molivencia@emeraldtransformer.com

G&S Technologies

1800 Harrison Ave

Kearney, NJ

973--900-4253

Jonathan Lefkovits

Sales & Business Development

jon@gstechnologies.com

Hubbell Utility Solutions

580 Weikel Rd

Lansdale, PA  19446

267-272-9558

Scott Berry

Territory Manager

sberry@hubbell.com

Lekson Associates

4004-105 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC  27609

443-534-5320

Bobby Keating

Representative

bobby.keating@lekson.com

NextEra Energy Resources

700 Universe Blvd. 

Juno Beach, FL, 33408

973-220-9109

Tony DeFuria

Senior Director – Origination

anthony.defuria@nexteraenergy.com

Power Line Supply

3155 E. Sycamore Lane

Mooresville, IN  46158

800-832-2297

Shawn Matthews

VP Technical Solutions shawn_matthews@uscco.com

RJ Lang Sales, Inc

35498 Corain Rd

N Ridgeville, OH   44039

724-290-8807

Ronald Jordan

Sr. Outside Sales

rjordan@langsales.com

Smart Utility Management, LLC

5 71st Street, Ste 301

Ocean City, MD 21842

410-251-0526

 

Christopher Simms

Principal

chris@smartutilitymgmt.com

TE Connectivity

1050 Westlake Dr

Berwyn, PA 19312

717-747-6002

Dan Stambaugh

Account Manager, Mid-Atlantic

dan.stambaugh@te.com

T&R Electric Supply Co Inc

P.O. Box 180

Colman, SD 57017

800-843-7994

Doug Bowen

Sales

Doug.bowen@trelectric.com

Utility Engineers, PC

62 West Union St

Kingston, PA 18704

570-788-2211

 

Norm Baron

Principal

nbaron@uepc.net

I B Abel Inc

2745 Black Bridge Rd

York, PA  17406

717-845-1639

 

 

 

Peter Austin, PE, RCDD
Engineering Manager

paustin@ib-abel.com

HiReli LLC

13 Isaacs Shore Drive

Slaughter Beach, DE  19963

302-323-3220

Elisabeth Schlag

Marketing Manager

Betsy@HiReli.com

Linemen's Supply, Inc

30 Travis Ave 

Binghampton, NY  13904

607-773-2405

Chris Cash

Outside Sales

ccash@linemenssupply.com

Irby Utilities

45 Bayhill Dr Latrobe,

PA  15650

304-951-4471

 

 

 

Ethan Highlander

Account Manager

ehighlander@irby.com

NovaTech Automation

13555 West 107th St

Lenexa, KS  66215

443-243-0570

Mark Matassa

NE Regional Sales mark.matassa@novatechautomation.com

Mid Atlantic CHP Technical Partnership

4960 S 12th St

Philadelphia, PA  19112

215-353-3319

Bill Valentine

​Deputy Director

Wjv3@psu.edu

PowerSecure

1609 Heritage Commerce Ct

Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-632-9010

Robert Tugwell

Vice President, Public Utilities

Rtugwell@powersecure.com

Performance Electrical
Products, Inc

1121 Boyce Rd, Suite 1800A

Pittsburgh, PA  15241

412-835-1508

Gary Hickman

Outside Sales Representative

gary.hickman@pepincpower.com

RTR Energy Solutions

103 N Morgantown St

Fairchance, PA  15436

724-912-9113

Ryan Robinson

​Owner

rrobinson@rtrenergysolutions.com

SolAmerica Energy

3152 Summerwood Ct

Galena, OH  43021

740-602-0713

 

Sam Wolfe

VP Business Dev

swolfe@solamericaenergy.com

TESCO-The Electric Speciality Company

925 Canal St

Bristol, PA  19007

215-228-0500

 

Perry Lawton

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

perry.lawton@tescometering.com

Turtle & Hughes

 375 Constance Dr

Warminster, PA  18974

215-302-7800

Jeff Carr

Utility Manager

 jeff.carr@turtle.com 

Utility Sales Associates

56 South Pioneer Ave 

Trucksville, PA  18708

570-599-5998

Fred Johnson

Owner

fredjohnson@utilityreps.com

Professional Computer Solutions
3170 Timberline Dr
Denison, IA  51442
712-263-3106

Nate Houston

Business Development Mgr 

nate.houston@pcs-csa.com

Schultheis Electric
(aka TSB Inc)

P.O. Box 798

Latrobe, PA 15650

724-537-5157

Tim Schultheis

President

tim@tsbinc.net

The Okonite Company

111 Continental Dr, Ste 308

Newark, DE 19713

302-318-2054

Ryder Cavey

Sales Representative

r. cavey@okonite.com 

United Utility Supply

271 Sunset Blvd West

Chambersburg, PA  17202

717-263-3657

Jeff Shaw

Area Market Manager

jshaw@uus.coop

WESCO/Anixter

2902 Arthur Ashe Blvd

Richmond, VA 23230

610-416-2756

Dave Mayo

Account Manager

dmayo@wesco.com

bottom of page