Associate Members

Altec Industries

250 Laird St.

Plains, PA 18705

570-991-1360

www.altec.com

Steve Bytof

Senior Account Manager

stephen.bytof@altec.com

American Electric Power (AEP)

303 Marconi Blvd, Suite 300

Columbus, OH  43215

614-381-3086

https://www.aep.com/about/businesses/aepenergypartners

Vince Findley

Managing Director

vfindley@aepes.com

Apex Clean Ernergy

120 Garrett St, Suite 700

Charlottesville, VA   22902

724-578-6352

www.apexcleanenergy.com

Steve Shearson

Director, Distributed Energy Resources Business Development

steve.shearson@apexcleanenergy.com

Cleveland Brothers Equipment Company

4565 William Penn Highway

Murrysville, PA  15668 

724-861-6080

https://www.clevelandbrothers.com/

Vincent Meinert

Vice President, Energy & Transportation

vmeinert@clevelandbrothers.com

Ensale, Inc. 

55 Shcool House Lane

Eastern, PA  18042

610-248-3914

http://ensales.com/

Roberto Benevides

Territory Manager

rbenevides@ensales.com

Exelon Clearsight

Kennett Square, PA  19348

800-794-8537

https://exelonclearsight.com

Josh Faber

Sr. Business Development Manager

josh.faber@exeloncorp.com

GDS Associates, Inc

1850 Parkway Place, Ste 800

Marietta, GA 30067

770-425-8100

www.gdsassociates.com

Erin Shealy

Senior Project Manager

erin.shealy@gdsassociates.com

HiReli LLC

13 Isaacs Shore Drive

Slaughter Beach, DE  19963

302-323-3220

www.hireli.com

Elisabeth Schlag

Marketing Manager

Betsy@HiReli.com

I B Abel Inc

2745 Black Bridge Rd

York, PA  17406

717-845-1639

https://www.ib-abel.com

Peter Austin, PE, RCDD
Engineering Manager

paustin@ib-abel.com

Lekson Associates

4004-105 Barrett Dr

Raleigh, NC  27609

443-534-5320

https://lekson.com

Bobby Keating

Representative

bobby.keating@lekson.com

Linemen's Supply, Inc

30 Travis Ave 

Binghampton, NY  13904

607-773-2405

https://linemenssupply.com

Chris Cash

Outside Sales

ccash@linemenssupply.com

NextEra Energy Resources

700 Universe Blvd. 

Juno Beach, FL, 33408

973-220-9109

www.nexteraenergyresources.com

Tony DeFuria

Senior Director – Origination

anthony.defuria@nexteraenergy.

com

Performance Electrical Products, Inc

1121 Boyce Rd, Suite 1800A

Pittsburgh, PA  15241

412-835-1508

http://www.pepincpower.com/

Gary Hickman

Outside Sales Representative

gary.hickman@pepincpower.com

Power Secure

1609 Heritage Commerce Ct

Wake Forest, NC 27587

919-632-9010

www.hometownconnections.com

Robert Tugwell

Vice President, Public Utilities

Rtugwell@powersecure.com

RJ Lang Sales, Inc

35498 Corain Rd

N Ridgeville, OH   44039

724-290-8807

www.langsales.com

Ronald Jordan

Sr. Outside Sales

rjordan@langsales.com

Schultheis Electric
(aka TSB Inc)

P.O. Box 798

Latrobe, PA 15650

724-537-5157

www.tsbinc.net

Tim Schultheis

President

tim@tsbinc.net

Smart Utility Management, LLC

5 71st Street, Ste 301

Ocean City, MD 21842

410-251-0526

www.smartutilitymgmt.com

Christopher Simms

Principal

chris@smartutilitymgmt.com

Sunbelt- Solomon Solutions 

103 W Main St

Solomon, KS    64780

800-234-2867

www.sunbeltsolomon.com

Bryan Kroeker

Territory Manager

Bryan.Kroeker@sunbeltsolomon.com

Tangent Energy Solutions, Inc

204 Gale Lane 

Kennett Square, PA  19348

610-444-2800

https://tangentenergy.com/

David Turner

Chief Operating Officer

dturner@tangentenergy.com

The Okonite Company

111 Continental Dr, Ste 308

Newark, DE 19713

302-318-2054

www.okonite.com

Frank Bowman

District Sales Manager

bowman@okonite.com 

T&R Electric Supply Co Inc

P.O. Box 180

Colman, SD 57017

800-843-7994

www.t-r.com

Doug Bowen

Sales

Doug.bowen@trelectric.com

TESCO-The Electric Speciality Company

925 Canal St

Bristol, PA  19007

215-228-0500

https://www.tescometering.com/

Perry Lawton

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

perry.lawton@tescometering.

com

Utility Engineers, PC

861 Saint John's Road, Suite 6

Drums, PA 18222

570-788-https://sloucks8.wixsite.com/website2211

Norm Baron

PE

nbaron@uepc.net

WESCO/Anixter

2902 Arthur Ashe Blvd

Richmond, VA 23230

610-416-2756

www.wesco.com

Dave Mayo

Account Manager

dmayo@wesco.com